MORIFADE.COM
The official Morifade Forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

northern tool

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MORIFADE.COM Forum Index -> Morifade.com
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Guest






PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 7:11 pm    Post subject: northern tool Reply with quote

I'm the emigrant. Recently I've bought a small house in suburb. I want to buy the equipment in the ' company equipment northern tool
'.
I need air compressor, lift table, cement mixer, electrical kit and many other things. I want to repair house myself.
I deal with such service for the first time. I wouldn't like to risk. Perhaps, someone bought there tools or equipment?
Contact me by icq 189087654

thanks Smile
Back to top
Yeti of Chaos
Registered user


Joined: 11 Nov 2006
Posts: 13
Location: Tyskland / Braunschweig

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 6:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi!

Well, I'm sorry to say that you might be wrong here.. this forum may be hosted by moto-x, but it's from/about the Swedish Heavy Metal Band called Morifade! Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Henke
Morifade


Joined: 19 Jan 2005
Posts: 38
Location: Mantorp, Sweden

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 10:11 pm    Post subject: SPAM most likely! Reply with quote

This is probably a SPAM message, don't follow the links on these kind of messages!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Yeti of Chaos
Registered user


Joined: 11 Nov 2006
Posts: 13
Location: Tyskland / Braunschweig

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 12:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hmm, to be honest I don't see any link but his icq number. He doesn't post like a spambot. Wink
We have a lot of those in the Blind Guardian forum....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Henke
Morifade


Joined: 19 Jan 2005
Posts: 38
Location: Mantorp, Sweden

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The link is in the words: 'company equipment northern tool'.
Second row in his message.

He also had that same address in his memberprofile (before I deleted him).

There are more people in the memberlist that has that same address, so most likely it is some form of spam or advertisment, it's really annoying, but I don't know how to avoid these members more than delete their profile, but I don't know how to stop them from joining and become a member! Mad

Any ideas anyone Question Question
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MORIFADE.COM Forum Index -> Morifade.com All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group


Hosted by moto-x.se
www.moto-x.se | Moto-X Piteå | Sveriges bästa priser! Reservdelar till motocross, snöskoter, gräsklippare, mopeder, snöslungor. Återförsäljare av Fox Racing, Furious, O'Neal, UFO, Maxxis, Athena, Prox, Talon och mycket mer. I vår verkstad utför vi service och reparation av motocross, snöskoter och mycket annat.